If you have any WWHC photos or stories from 2018, please send them to


January 20, 2018
Installation of 2018 Officers
The Falcon's Nest

2018 Officers (l. to r.) Aaron Lemoncelli, Jan Yesalavage, John Pizzimenti, Mark Striefsky,
James Yesalavage Jr, Karen Bowerman, R A Furiosi, James Perry, Dave Price, and John Ogozaly
are sworn in by Peckville Assembly of God Pastor, Tyler Drost.

Award Presenters (l. to r.): James Perry, R A Furiosi, James Yesalavage, JR.

Sue Ogozaly is recognized for 5 years of Service.

Jerry McDermott is recognized for 25 years of service.

James Perry is recognized for 50 years of service.

WWHC 2018 Chief's Award is presented to Brandan Allan.

WWHC 2018 President's Award is presented to Karen Bowerman.

WWHC 2018 Captain's Award is presented to Aaron Lemoncelli.

All Rights Reserved.
Use of any photos, text or graphics is expressly prohibited without the permission of the
©William Walker Hose Company
803 Penn Ave. Mayfield, Pa 18433